Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,7
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    SophieSam
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2018

    Nice place for great value

    The room was comfy and clean. Bathroom/Toilet facilities were also clean. The staff was lovely and really welcoming. The hotel is more a B&B though nice enough.
    Widad
    tn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. September 2018
    No cooked breakfast
    Very friendly staff Comfortable and clean
    jane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. September 2018
    The door let in a lot of light from the landing lights. Area seems a bit rough, but the hotel has CCTV on all cars and landings. So once there it felt friendly and safe
    Good bed. The hotel is what it is, cheap and cheerful. Staff are great. Friendly feel to it all.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarka Fotterova
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2018
    I love this hotel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. September 2018

    Very good hotel staff and very clean

    Great service. Staff was very polite and helpful. Room was perfect and had a good nights sleep.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sanya
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christopher
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    20. August 2018

    Ok. For a single man..

    Separate toilets to the room...
    Georgia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2018

    Relaxed stay, very good value

    There was nothing I didn't like
    Very friendly warm welcome, I arrived early & this was no problem my room was ready & I was able use it. The hotel was very clean & my room was spotless. Nothing was too much trouble, the staff booking a taxi for me to go to the venue. In the morning tables were set and a lovely continental breakfast available with fresh fruit was available, also coffee & tea made fresh when we sat down. Travelling alone, the hotel felt safe this is a small homely hotel no fancy boutique chain but I would definately return, there is also parking available in front of the hotel which is on a residential street.
    Natalie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2018

    Excellent Value for money and excellent location! I would definitely stay again and recommend :)

    Nothing bad to say here!
    The staff were friendly and accommodating! The manager even upgraded my room as there was one free; free of charge! There’s free parking, and WiFi and the place is very clean and welcoming. He also arranged a later check out on request which was brilliant for me!
    Ashleigh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    10. August 2018
    There didn’t seem to be any fans available during the warm weather and we were on the ground floor so we were unable to leave windows wide open. Also it was noisy when people walked up and down the stairs during the night
    Close to city centre and bus link.
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. August 2018

    Perfect for a solo traveller!

    There could have been a wider range of condiments at the breakfast
    Staff is really helpful.
    Ade
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2018

    Fantastic customer service

    NC
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Juli 2018

    Good, convenient old style B&B in a useful location for the Birmingham Arena

    The room was advertised as Non Smoking but it smelled very strongly of smoke. Wasn't clear that the breakfast wasn't a cooked one or whether that was an option available or not. Quite noisy but that can't be helped with the location.
    Convenient location, very good value for money at the rate I paid as on a deal - probably not good value if I'd paid the original online price for the double ensuite! Staff good and breakfast adequate as a continental. Free WiFi and free parking was a bonus.
    Ivan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    25. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juli 2018
    Nothing--Was very happy with everything
    Friendly service and everything one needed
    Rob
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    12. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen