Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

7,9 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
8,0
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
7,6
Olanaklar
7,1
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,2
Değerlendirmeler
    gb
    6,2
    15 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Terry
    gb
    8,8
    10 Ocak 2018
    Great value stay for night out in Birmingham.
    Nothing. It's clearly well-run.
    My second stay here - great value, clean, well-run hotel with friendly guy running it. I used to live in Birmingham and now stay in this place when I go back for a day/night out. Buffet breakfast a bonus.
    gb
    7,5
    3 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    colin wratten
    gb
    9,6
    2 Ocak 2018
    On the last night of 3 the night porter did nothing to deter noise from other guests at least 5 in room next to me running in and out ringing door bell knocking on doors shouting started about 1am still going when I left at 7am
    Was convenient for where I was visiting
    Praba
    gb
    8,8
    2 Ocak 2018
    The single bed was very springy otherwise had good sleep. Staff were very helpful especially receptionist Keith was very kind and very accommodating and will definitely stay again😀thanks
    Very clean rooms Thanks
    gb
    6,2
    31 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    RITA
    gb
    8,8
    24 Aralık 2017
    Very friendly and attentive staff.
    Ella
    gb
    9,2
    20 Aralık 2017
    Excellent service from a friendly family hotel.
    There was no hairdryer in my room, which I found out on leaving were available from reception. I told the owner and he apologised and said he would make some notices for the bedroom to say they were kept at reception.
    Excellent service, very friendly owner. Could not have made me feel anymore comfortable! The shower was really amazing and good value for money for the time of year!
    James
    gb
    10
    15 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Federica
    gb
    7,5
    15 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nicholas Morley
    de
    10
    14 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    13 Aralık 2017
    Nothing
    Everything was above my expectations, would definitely stay again
    Luke
    gb
    7,9
    13 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    OSKAR
    pl
    8,3
    13 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    One night in Birmingham
    gb
    5,0
    10 Aralık 2017
    A bit grim and basic but cheap.
    Bathroom was poor. The decor is more like a hostel or a dormitory. Parking inadequate for number of guests. Hotel split between three old houses. All windows left open on ground floor room making it very cold at the start (December booking).
    The price. Breakfast was okay. Q
    Daryl Dean
    gb
    10
    8 Aralık 2017
    None
    love the place. I've been there twice now and definitely gonna book there again
    Kathyjj
    gb
    9,6
    5 Aralık 2017
    It was all very pleasant and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    The outside looked shabby and slightly off putting but the inside was great for the money. Never judge a book by it's cover.
    The friendliness of the staff and the room was comfortable and clean.
    Ian
    gb
    10
    1 Aralık 2017
    Basic but clean and comfy, very welcoming, will stay again.
    Internet wireless kept dropping out, curtains let in a lot of light.
    Comfy bed, friendly, welcoming staff, cleanliness.
    Lorraine
    gb
    4,6
    1 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sarah
    gb
    7,1
    29 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor