Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
7,6
Servizi
6,9
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Christine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Terence
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    18 giugno 2018
    Breakfast was good
    Sharon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 giugno 2018

    Overhaul very comfortable for short stays and close to City Centre

    would be nice to have had a arm chair in room 106
    Staff very friendly and welcoming
    Maciej Juncewski
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2018

    Brilliant Prince Hotel

    Small changes could give this place a sparkle. The wall repaint and a new fitted carpet would be good.
    I like very much the Prince Hotel. I would like to recommend this hotel to anybody. Absolutely nice atmosphere, clear rules about flat use and wonderful people working there.
    rona fleming
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tracey
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Steven
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    john brown
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 maggio 2018

    Could of been better

    Breakfast was toast cereal and fruit and a very hard boiled egg. Looks like they had a bonfire in back garden burning old mattresses
    Clean and comfortable
    LucieW
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018

    Good, clean hotel with welcoming staff and a good continental breakfast

    Very warm welcome even though we didn't arrive until 10pm. The staff were friendly and helpful with everything we needed. The room was large, clean and tidy. The facilities had everything we needed - not luxury but everything we needed for a business trip. Plenty of breakfast and as much tea and coffee and we wanted.
    Javed
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    13 maggio 2018
    clean hotel ad best services
    very bad
    Raj Shah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 maggio 2018

    Great stay

    All good
    Everything
    Tony Page
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 maggio 2018
    Nice
    Jodie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 maggio 2018

    Cheap and cheerful

    That the bathroom was a shared bathroom and the bed was not comfortable.
    Low cost and the greeting on arrival as it was late
    Brian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    7 maggio 2018

    Disappointing

    I booked 2 single rooms which was changed to a twin room without being advised. Also the heating was on full heat all night. No facility to turn it off
    Reasonable continental breakfast
    P Rao
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    1 maggio 2018

    Value for money trip!!!

    Wifi
    Clean and warm place however poor WiFi and narrow stairs were a drawback. Overall good for the price.
    Don
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 aprile 2018

    Very good service.

    I think the bed was a bit extra comfy for the price. Breakfast was definitely more than top Hotels around; and it was included in price.
    Xania
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 aprile 2018

    Ok

    Nothing all was ok
    Experience was good
    Trip2Birm
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 aprile 2018

    Recommended

    Far from the centre
    Good breakfast, polite staff & value for money
    gregory
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Great value all round.

    No faults.
    Great value for money, remarkably clean, very helpfull staff, great location for transport links, safe parking, will return.
Caricamento recensioni...