This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Quentin
    gb
    8.3
    12 February 2018
    Convenient,good budget hotel
    Sorry it was all fine.
    Clean,well positioned,friendly staff,good value for money
    Chantelle
    gb
    7.9
    6 February 2018
    That there wasn’t a low in the room nd we had to share with other guests
    The staff where lovely
    Gordon
    gb
    6.2
    5 February 2018
    You pay for what you get. Reasonable enough for me staying on my own.
    Can be a lot of noise - I used ear plugs so had no problems sleeping. When TV was on did not notice outside noise.
    You pay for what you get - its cheap and reasonable enough to spend an evening fairly comfortably.
    Juergen
    gb
    4.6
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    gb
    5.4
    31 January 2018
    It does the job for a budget hotel
    Noisy
    Handy for getting into town
    Alexandra
    gb
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    gb
    9.2
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    6.2
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    gb
    8.8
    10 January 2018
    Great value stay for night out in Birmingham.
    Nothing. It's clearly well-run.
    My second stay here - great value, clean, well-run hotel with friendly guy running it. I used to live in Birmingham and now stay in this place when I go back for a day/night out. Buffet breakfast a bonus.
    gb
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    colin wratten
    gb
    9.6
    2 January 2018
    On the last night of 3 the night porter did nothing to deter noise from other guests at least 5 in room next to me running in and out ringing door bell knocking on doors shouting started about 1am still going when I left at 7am
    Was convenient for where I was visiting
    Praba
    gb
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    The single bed was very springy otherwise had good sleep. Staff were very helpful especially receptionist Keith was very kind and very accommodating and will definitely stay again😀thanks
    Very clean rooms Thanks
    gb
    6.2
    31 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RITA
    gb
    8.8
    24 December 2017
    Very friendly and attentive staff.
    Ella
    gb
    9.2
    20 December 2017
    Excellent service from a friendly family hotel.
    There was no hairdryer in my room, which I found out on leaving were available from reception. I told the owner and he apologised and said he would make some notices for the bedroom to say they were kept at reception.
    Excellent service, very friendly owner. Could not have made me feel anymore comfortable! The shower was really amazing and good value for money for the time of year!
    James
    gb
    10
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Federica
    gb
    7.5
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas Morley
    de
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    13 December 2017
    Nothing
    Everything was above my expectations, would definitely stay again
    Luke
    gb
    7.9
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close